Upcoming Events

Event

Venue:
Spurgeon's College

Standard Cost:
£92

Crucible Course

Dates:
10th November, 8th December 2018, 9th February, 9th March, 11th May, 8th June 2019


The Crucible Course will be now be running at Spurgeon's College in partnership with Urban...


read more

Event

Venue:
Spurgeon's College

Standard Cost:
£70

Research Colloquium

Dates:
11th - 12th September 2018


Our Autumn Research Colloquium will explore the subject of How Should We Understand and Preach...


read more

Event

Venue:
Spurgeon's College

Standard Cost:
£5

Taster Day! Certificate in Reflective Practice & Pastoral Supervision

Dates:
Wednesday 5th September


We are holding a taster day for our upcoming Certificate in Reflective Practice and Pastoral...


read more

Event

Venue:
Spurgeon's College

Standard Cost:
£25

College Conference 2018

Dates:
Thursday 14th June 2018


We're exited to announce the date of this year's College Conference, which will take place on...


read more

Event

Venue:

Standard Cost:
£5

Open day

Dates:
Open Days: 7 November 2018, 6 March 2019, 15 May 2019 Open Evenings: 13 Nov 2018, 5 Mar 2019, 11 June 2019


Why not find out more about Spurgeon's College by visiting us for one of our our open day or evening...


read more

Event

Venue:
Spurgeon's College

Standard Cost:
£25

Quiet Day

Dates:
Friday 2nd February, Friday 16th March, Friday 20th April, Friday 4th May, Friday 15th June, Friday 20th July, Friday 5th October, Friday 2nd November, Friday 14th December 2018


Why not take a day to pause and listen to God. The day is open to all, whether you have been to...


read more