The Administration Team

Revd Helen Stokley

Dip HE, BD(Hons)

Director of Operations

h.stokley@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Katie Jack

Deputy Director of Operations

k.jack@spurgeons.ac.uk

Paul Armstrong

Compliance Officer

p.armstrong@spurgeons.ac.uk

Katie Walsh

Senior Registrar

k.walsh@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Sophie Ellis

Project & Personal Assistant

s.ellis@spurgeons.ac.uk

Sandria Plummer

Executive Assistant

s.plummer@spurgeons.ac.uk

Annabel Haycraft

BA MA DASP

Librarian

a.haycraft@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Linda Abel Boanerges

Admissions Registrar

admissions@spurgeons.ac.uk

Sarah Cox

Finance Assistant

finance @spurgeons.ac.uk

Joanna Zaplotna

Moodle Administrator

moodle@spurgeons.ac.uk

Laura Harding

Dip(CCE)

Receptionist

l.harding@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Deborah Waweru-McDowall

Receptionist

d.waweru-mcdowall@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Know where you want to go? Use these quick links below to get you there.

Undergraduate Postgraduate Research Mission & Ministry Online Learning Counselling