The Administration Team

Revd Helen Stokley

Dip HE, BD(Hons)

Director of Operations

h.stokley@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Katie Walsh

Assistant Registrar

k.walsh@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Harin Fernando

BA(Hons) CIMA AdvDip MA MAAT

Finance Manager

h.fernando@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Varduyi Searle

Finance Assistant

v.searle@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Annabel Haycraft

BA MA DASP

Librarian

a.haycraft@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Hannah Sydee

BA(Hons)

Online Learning Administrator

h.sydee@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Laura Harding

Dip(CCE)

Receptionist

l.harding@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Deborah Waweru-McDowall

Receptionist

d.waweru-mcdowall@spurgeons.ac.uk

view staff profile >

Know where you want to go? Use these quick links below to get you there.

Undergraduate Postgraduate Research Mission & Ministry Online Learning Counselling